Jeff Fetterman – Southern Son – CD


1.) I Don’t Want To
2.) 49/61
3.) Memphis Sky
4.) Going Down to Nashville
5.) Living with the Blues
6.) Ain’t Got You
7.) Feels Like Rain
8.) Tell Me Baby
9.) Blues for Charlie
10.) All Along the Watchtower
11.) Voodoo Funk (Bonus Track)
12.) Southside Blues (Bonus Track)



Shipping and taxes included for shipments to domestic US addresses.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jeff Fetterman – Southern Son – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *